Ota yhteyttä

RS-Tukku Oy

Menotie 2-4
33470 Ylöjärvi

050 3311825
asiakaspalvelu@rstukku.fi


Ota yhteyttä

    Joonas
    Joonas Laine
    Myyntivastaava, yrittäjä

    040 8466 855
    joonas@rstukku.fi

    Juho
    Juho Rantaeskola
    Logistiikka ja asennustyöt

    050 5338 400
    juho@rstukku.fi

    Emppu
    Emiilia Syvänen
    Varastonhallinta ja logistiikka

    050 5504 994
    emiilia@rstukku.fi

    Riikka
    Riikka Aakkula
    Asiakaspalvelu, verkkokauppa

    050 3387 776
    riikka@rstukku.fi

    Emmi
    Emmi Kiviranta
    Asiakaspalvelu, some

    050 3002 799
    emmi@rstukku.fi

    milko_seppala-600x800
    Milko Seppälä
    Senior Consultant

    044 4162 253
    milko@rstukku.fi